Branches & Groups

    Join Us Support Us Current Issues

    Branches & Groups

    New South Wales Divisions

    Our membership is comprised of women from all walks of life in town and country. Approximately 10,000 women belong to one of over 400 local branches, working not only for the overall aims of the organisation but often for very specific local issues. We have 30 Groups which cover all Branches and each Group meets quarterly to coordinate activities and hear reports from State Executive.

    To contact your local branch type the branch name in the search below. Alternatively you can browse branches in your area.

    Groups & Branches

    Approximately 400 branches are connected to 30 groups across NSW. Click on a group to find the branches in that area.

    1. Barwon, 2. Blue Mountains Group, 3. Castlereagh Country Group, 4. Central Western Group, 5. Darling River Group, 6. Far North Coast Group, 7. Far South Coast Group, 8. Far Western Group, 9. Gwydir Group, 10. Hume Group, 11. Hunter River Group, 12. Illawarra Group, 13. Macquarie Group, 14. Mid North Coast Group, 15. Monaro Group, 16. Murray Group, 17. Murrumbidgee-Lachlan Group, 18. Namoi Group, 19. Nepean Group, 20. North Coast Group, 21. Northern Tablelands Group, 22. Northumberland Group, 23. Oxley Group, 24. Phillip Group, 25. Riverina Group, 26. South West Group, 27. Southern Tablelands Group, 28. Sturt Group, 29. Wanthella Group, 30. Wollondilly Group.


    find your branch

    Membership Software by APT